Paarlberg BMW

199 Main Road
PAARL

Telephone: +27218722076
Fax: +27218711782

Email: paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za
Website: http://www.bmw-paarlbergbmw.co.za/

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri:
07:30:00 - 17:30:00
Saturday:
08:30:00 - 12:00:00
Sunday:
Closed.

Book a Service.

Book a Test Drive.

Contact Us.

Meet our team.

Finance / Administration

Customer Reviews

Elmien Smith

Tea Maker

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Karl albert Dahl

    Dealer Principal

  • 0218722076
  • 0218727014
  • karl.dahl@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Monette Van antwerpen

    Creditors Clerk

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • monette.vanantwerpen@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Natascha Herholdt

    Receptionist / Switchboard Operator

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • natascha.herholdt@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Simonne Dahl

    CRM Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • simonne.dahl@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sonja laetitia Rheeder

    Financial Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • sonja.rheeder@bmwdealer.co.za

    New Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Chantel Cronjè

    Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • chantel.cronje@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jan-hendrik Myburgh

    Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • janhendrik.myburgh@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Mark Kokoropo

    Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • mark.kokoropo@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Nicole Shewry

    Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • nicole.shewry@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Theo Van den berg

    New Car Sales Manager

  • 021 8722076
  • 0218711782
  • theo.vandenberg@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Petri johann Cronje

    General Sales Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • petri.cronje3@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Sunette Fouche

    Stock Controller

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • sunette.fouche@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Linda Otto

    F+I Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • linda.otto1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Used Car Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Alfred Ketse

    Driver

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    After Sales

    Customer Reviews

    Eugene Morkel

    After Sales Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • eugene.morkel1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Service

    Customer Reviews

    Akeelah Esterhuizen

    BMW After Sales Consultant

  • 0218722076
  • 0218722082
  • akeelah.esterhuizen@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Diaan ashley De vries

    BMW Group Technician

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Fred gilbert Thompson

    Driver

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • fred.thompson@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Anita helena Engelbrecht

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • anita.engelbrecht@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lettie Festus

    Cleaner

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lucian stanley Adonis

    BMW Group Technician - BMW

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • lucian.adonis@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Henry-lee Snyman

    RSA / Helpers

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Angelo charles Roberts

    Apprentice Level 1

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • obrien.patience@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Jenashtopher Wellman

    BMW Group Technician

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • eugene.morkel1@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Emile roland Cyster

    Driver

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • paarlbergmotors@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Lucia Hammond

    Costing / Motorplan / Warranty Clerk

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • lucia.hammond@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    O`brien, charles Patience

    Service Manager

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • obrien.patience@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Enrique isaac Daniels

    Apprentice Level 1

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • obrien.patience@bmwdealer.co.za

    Parts

    Customer Reviews

    Andre, mervin Fredericks

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218722082
  • andre.fredericks@bmwdealer.co.za

    Customer Reviews

    Christian Laubscher

    Parts Sales Executive

  • 0218722076
  • 0218711782
  • christian.laubscher@bmwdealer.co.za